Anna, 25 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am is a mix of kindness, moral strength, beauty, humor and confidence 😌
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want a decent, gentle, intelligent and successful man with a good sense of humor  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spending time with friends and family, travelling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If I don't need this money, then I would do charity work.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I consult with my friends or parents, but mostly I make decisions on my own.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, open mind
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Stability, confidence, honesty
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Just be yourself.
Do you have a lot of friends?
8 🥰
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
aggression, laziness
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Volleyball, meditation
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing