Olga, 37 y.o., Russia, Balashikha
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Balashikha
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Any
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My friends say I'm the life of the party. I am always positive and only surround myself with the same kind of people. I love to laugh and smile as much as possible. However, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for an intelligent, kind hearted and serious man who is also looking for a serious relationship and who is sincerely interested in family. I want him to be loving and passionate and simply a man who also wants to live the rest of his days with the only lady who will always love him no matter what.
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, gourmet cooking